Voldemort & Harry Potter
Harry Potter

First Look at Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2!

Today, Warner Bros. released the first sneak peak of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 ahead of when it was going to air on ABC Family this weekend. New scenes include a closer look at the dragon and a view from inside Gringotts bank, plus other spoilers that I will not reveal here in case you haven’t read the books.

View the trailer at JoBlo.com. You can also see the sneak peak tonight on ABC Family during Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone beginning at 7:30/6:30c. For the full lineup of the “Harry Potter Weekend”, visit the ABC Family website. Personally, I can hardly contain my excitement for this movie. Seriously. I know that Part 1 got a lot of flack from critics and fans alike, but I thought it was a solid movie that showed us some of the best acting from all cast members thus far. It’s the last in the series and as an avid Harry Potter fan, I will certainly be counting the days until the premiere. Stay tuned to Leia Shot First for updates, news, trailers, images and everything relating to the Boy Wizard’s final battle with Voldemort.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 premieres worldwide on July 15, 2011.

Standard

2 thoughts on “First Look at Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2!

    • Me too! I’m going to be sad that it’s all over, but I have my daughter to enjoy them with all over again when she’s old enough.

      Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

